Dancing off the Edge

with Jenny T. Partridge

Thursday’s AYD–Stacey Glumm

Posted by jennytpartridge on January 10, 2008

Thirteen-year-old Stacey Glumm. Beautiful lines, very flexible, and with great control. This girl has a future. VERY good dancer, good song, nice costume.

4 Responses to “Thursday’s AYD–Stacey Glumm”

  1. alana said

    Stacey Glumm is a wonderful dancer!!! She inspired me to never give up in what I believe in and that’s dancing… because I want to be as good as she is. She’s very talented and very graceful. Keep it up Stacey

  2. Amanda said

    Amazing, Graceful, and Talented!!! These are the words I use to descibe Stacey Glumm You inspire me to do better, and to keep going. You gave me that drive and motivation I needed.

  3. Amanda said

    Amazing, Graceful, and Talented!!! These are the words I use to descibe Stacey Glumm. You inspired me to do better, and to keep going. You gave me that drive and motivation I needed.

  4. Thank you so much! You have no idea how much this means to me, and I am so happy that I have been able to inspire you both. Kind of ironic, but you both commented this video on my birthday! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
